Reorganization Day Results

Today was reorganization Day for Indiana Republicans, electing officers for the next four years.

Spencer County’s meeting of Precinct Committeemen and Vice-committeemen was held this morning in Rockport.

Congratulations to our officers for the next four years:

  • Chairman Jon Winkler
  • Vice-Chair Jane Lynam
  • Secretary John Bowen
  • Treasurer Susan Harris

Here’s to another great 4 more years!

Leave a comment